Fun Poster Design

26_playfold_v21

26_play31

I stumbled across this poster the other day, designed by a guy named Driv. I thought it was pretty fun, and definitely captures the nature of Play Dough… I set up a little diorama with some Play Dough type for a project a while back, and although it didn’t turn out the way I wanted and I ended up going with another solution, this makes me want to give it another shot. Nice stuff.

0 Responses to “Fun Poster Design”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

