Eames Chair

eamesaluminumside

I’ve always had pretty crappy chairs for working in, especially for my desk at home. Well, I recently stepped up and made one of the more “adult” purchases of my life, a vintage Eames Aluminum Group management chair. Definitely one of my favorite design objects of all time, I’ve wanted one for quite a while now. Now that I’ve finally got one, I must say, they are classics for a reason. It’s more comfortable than any Aeron chair I’ve sat in, and aesthetically, it’s hard to beat. It’s just so minimal, classy and timeless. Certainly makes sitting down to work for countless hours a lot more inviting.

0 Responses to “Eames Chair”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

