Picaresque Trailer

We had an awesome day at the beach yesterday for my better half’s birthday, it was my first real beach day of the summer. Sometimes I think about moving away from the mountains, to the coast where I could surf every day. This trailer for Picaresque came out last year, and it makes me think a lot harder about making that move. It also uses the song “Loop Line” by Discovery, which has been one of my favorite songs for about a year now… Those guys need to release an album soon, or at least an EP. There is a much better quality quicktime version of the trailer on High Seas’ website.

0 Responses to “Picaresque Trailer”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

