EMC Cycling Poster

CyclingPosterBlog

Here’s a new poster as part of my effort to produce more personal work in ’09. I’ve always loved vintage cycling posters, and seeing as bike season is in full swing, I took a shot at creating my own. I’ve been in the market for a used Bianchi cyclocross bike, so that’s where the Italian theme and the color palette came from. I’ll be printing up a few for friends and family, and will be selling a limited amount as well.

There is a complete overhaul in the works for ethanmartincreative.com, and I’m planning to incorporate a small online store as part of the deal. It’s hard to make the time for personal work after client work when it’s so nice out though. The California summer is in full effect, but there are a few subtle signs that fall is on the way, so I’m doing my best to get out and enjoy it. There’s a reason why I live in the mountains, and right now I’m taking advantage as much as possible.

0 Responses to “EMC Cycling Poster”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

