House of Flying Daggers

More cool animation… I’m a big fan of the Wu Tang Clan, although I haven’t been to into their most recent offerings. However, the singles that are being released in advance of the new Raekwon album are bringing back the classic Wu Tang sound in a big way. I really liked this song when I first heard it, and I’m impressed with the video. I love how creative Wu Tang is, and how they’ve always been able to tie in kung fu, comic book characters and storytelling into the music without being cheesy and keeping a gritty feel. Hopefully things continue in this direction.

0 Responses to “House of Flying Daggers”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

